Rules for posting information on the portal

InfoGor.ru - this is an online classifieds that helps sellers to place their offers for the target audience of site users, and buyers to find the goods and services they are interested in. LLC "UK "Gorny Mir" provides a range of services on the Internet on the website for placing ads about goods, vacancies, services, technologies, requests for goods, vacancies, services, license areas and other related goods and services.

  1. Posted information must comply with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation, the selected type of advertisement and the subject of the section.
  2. Posted information must not contain spamdexing (a set of key or search phrases, hashtags, repeated text fragments, including by means of synonymization or uniquelization, meaningless text, saturation of text with keywords).
  3. Any duplication of material is prohibited on the site (using text synonymization or uniquelization, placement in different sections and services of the site, duplication of large text fragments in user materials (products, requests, company information, price lists, etc.), uploading the same files and images, full or partial copying of other user materials).
  4. It is forbidden to post information on behalf of other companies that are not linked to the account, as well as posting similar publications by organizations with the same legal addresses or owned by the same founders.
  5. The published information should be clear, informationally and structurally coherent, without redirecting users to another Internet resource.
  6. Graphic materials should have high-quality images and optimal size.
  7. Images must match the appearance of the product, not contain contact information, logo, and watermarks, and be decent, without the presence of unauthorized persons. Private photos showing only people are not allowed for publication.
  8. Information in the advertisement, including the price, should be as reliable as possible and not mislead users of the resource.
  9. In one advertisement, you can present one product or a group of products from any product group according to the selected catalog section.
  10. The Description field of the product is intended for a unique text of the advertisement. It is not allowed to place copies of the title text and data that do not correspond to the product name. Information with the same product description (or with insignificant differences) will be deleted automatically.
  11. The administrator has the right to reject any advertisement without giving any reason.
  12.  Advertisers who place banners on the site are fully responsible for the accuracy of the information posted.

© 2024 All rights reserved InfoGor.ru — information leader of the mining industry UP

Правила размещения информации на портале

InfoGor.ru - это онлайн-классифайд, помогающий продавцам разместить свои предложения для целевой аудитории пользователей сайта, а покупателям найти интересующие их товары и услуги. ООО «УК «Горный мир» оказывает на сайте комплекс услуг в сети Интернет по размещению объявлений о товарах, вакансиях, услугах, технологиях, запросах на товары, вакансии, услуги, о лицензионных участках и иных сопутствующих товарах и услугах.

  1. Размещаемая информация должна соответствовать требованиям законодательства РФ, выбранному типу объявления и тематике раздела.
  2. Размещаемая информация не должна содержать поисковый спам (набор ключевых или поисковых фраз, хештеги, повторяющиеся фрагменты текста, в том числе с помощью синонимизации или уникализации, бессмысленный текст, насыщение текста ключевыми словами).
  3. На сайте запрещено любое дублирование материала (с помощью синонимизации или уникализации текста, размещение в разных рубриках и сервисах сайта, дублирование крупных текстовых фрагментов в пользовательских материалах (товары, заявки, информация о компании, прайс-листы и т.д.), загрузка одних и тех же файлов и изображений, полное или частичное копирование чужих пользовательских материалов).
  4. Запрещено размещение информации от лица других компаний, не привязанных к аккаунту, а также размещение аналогичных или схожих публикаций разноименными организациями с одинаковыми юридическими адресами или принадлежащих одним и тем же учредителям.
  5. Публикуемая информация должна быть понятна, информационно и структурно целостна, без перенаправления пользователей к другому Интернет-ресурсу.
  6. Графические материалы должны иметь качественное изображение и оптимальный размер.
  7. Изображения должны соответствовать внешнему виду товара, не содержать контактной информации, логотипа, водяных знаков, быть пристойными, без присутствия посторонних лиц. К публикации не допускаются частные фотографии, демонстрирующие только людей.
  8. Информация в объявлении, включая цену, должна быть максимально достоверной и не вводить пользователей ресурса в заблуждение.
  9. В одном объявлении можно представить один товар или группу товаров из какой-либо товарной группы в соответствии с выбранным разделом каталога.
  10. Поле «Описание» товара предназначено для уникального текста объявления. В нем не разрешается помещать копии текста заголовка и данные, не соответствующие наименованию товара. Информация с одинаковым описанием товара (либо с несущественными отличиями) будет удалена автоматически.
  11. Администратор вправе отклонить любое объявление без объяснения причин.
  12.  Размещая объявление, пользователь несёт полную ответственность за достоверность публикуемых сведений.

© 2024г. Все права защищены InfoGor.ru — информационный портал горнодобывающей отрасли НАВЕРХ